A STRONG & BALANCED APPROACH TO PLANNING

Planning Consultancy, Cornwall

HOLIDAY SITES & GLAMPING PODS

Application support for small to large development campsites,

holiday lets or the instalment of glamping lodges and pods.

MAJOR HOUSING DEVELOPMENTS

Working alongside housing associations to meet

the housing need of the South West and beyond.

Need the support of our expert Planning Consultants?

Would you like to acquire planning permission for a small or large scale development with friendly and experienced support through our expert planning consultants?

We pride ourselves on our negotiation skills and have developed very positive links with the local parish and town councils and council officers alike.

We have a unique partnership approach to working with local councils on major developments, with a very high success rate. Our approval rate for planning and appeal submissions is over 95%.

Do you have a question for our Highways & Transport team?

Would you like to know more about what our Highways & Transportation team can offer? Our highly knowledgeable consultants are here to assist you with any queries.

CONNECTIVE

INNOVATIVE

STRATEGIC

THINKING

COVID-19 - our response to the challenges ahead.

We are facing challenging and uncertain times. We share your concerns about COVID-19. Like you, we have friends and family among the vulnerable groups. Like you, we are unsure what this will bring to the business community. However, as with every crisis there will be an end. We can reassure you that the Situ8 Planning team is ready to face this challenge. Our focus is to keep everyone as safe as possible, and maintain the level of client services that you have come to expect from us. Situ8 consultants will be working as usual, please contact all consultants direct to ensure a quicker response. Angela Warwick – 07956 410362 angela@situ8.co.uk Sue Walters – 07801 423378 sue@situ8.co.uk Lisa Solly – 07717 763604 lisa@situ8.co.uk Jim Holt – 07974 438514 jim@situ8.co.uk Paul Webber – 07421 762566  paul@situ8.co.uk For administration and marketing contact Debbie Coombe via debbie@situ8.co.uk and Alice Treloar via alice@situ8.co.uk  respectively. Our office number will be answered as usual and voicemails monitored and passed on to the relevant consultant.

What our clients say...

Supporting Communities and Councils

Situ8 strive to show support and work alongside communities and individuals

Situ8 recognise the importance of working with our local communities and councils to work towards the development of more positive facilities and provisions for everyone. We look to support local clubs and community initiatives as we endeavour to help in the growth of Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and beyond.