Speciality Services

Our expert consultants specialise in a range of planning and highways services including; major housing developments, planning applications, refusals, appeals, public consultations and neighbourhood planning. Click on the links below for more information.

Expertise

With over 70 years combined industry experience, our team of planners here at Situ8 have a wealth of expertise to hand. Our team have a range of experience in the public, private and voluntary sectors and therefore have a balanced approach to planning.

Customer Service

Our customer service is highly recommended across the county and beyond. We are a personable, professional and reliable team of passionate consultants and take pride in our reputation. Our hope is that all our clients feel confident in our ability to achieve the best results possible.

COLLABORATORS

Situ8 are pleased to work together with a number of excellent companies who provide services across the south west and nationally. We pride ourselves on being able to recommend to our clients the best companies in the industry and are always looking to expand our collection of collaborators. Please click on their logos to be directed to their website.

Architects

Engineers

null

Purelight – Stuart Price
stuart@purelightarchitecture.co.uk

null

Inhaus – Shane Harman
shane@inhausdesigns.com

null

Studio Arc – Robbie Walton
robbie.walton@studio-arc.co.uk

null

MBA Truro – David Fergusson
david.fergusson@mbatruro.co.uk

Housing Associations

null

Coastline Housing – Matt Ward
Matt.Ward@coastlinehousing.co.uk

null

Sanctuary Housing – Neil Clements
Neil.Clements@sanctuary-housing.co.uk

null

Westward Housing – Chris Duggan
Chris.Duggan@Westwardhousing.org.uk

null

Ocean Housing – Jo Harley
J.Harley@oceanhousing.com

null

Aster Housing Association – Andrew Boon
Andy.Boon@aster.co.uk

Ecologists

null

JG Ecology – Jason Gillingham
jason@jgecologicalsurveys.co.uk

null

Tamar Ecology – Nicola Dyer
nicola@tamar-ecology.co.uk

null

Western Ecology – Colin Hicks
colinhicks@westernecology.co.uk

null

Ecological Surveys Ltd – Paul
ESLtd-Paul@outlook.com

Noise Consultants

null

Inacoustic – Anthony Best
antony@inacoustic.co.uk

Aborculturists

null

Evolve Tree Consultancy – Tim Scott-Ellis
office@evolvetrees.co.uk

null

Nationwide Surveys – Peter Marsh
nwsurveys@aol.com

Surveys

null

Measura – Gareth Netherton
garethn@measura.co.uk